Editorial Team

Ananya Agrawal, President & Editor in Chief

Catherine Zhang, Managing Editor

Shreya Goel, Treasurer

Allison Bryski, Copy Editor


Simona Rachapalli

Contributing Writers

Victoria Alfred-Levow
Zach Barr
Courtney Chatterton
Yiran Chi
Ahlaam Delange
Pranav Dhingra
Marcus Galeano
Shreya Goel
Arika Ho
Jake Leshem
Joon Park
Lauren Place
Ethan Puritz
Shelby Reitman
Baani Singh
Gabby Struik
Gustavo Paredes
Claire Verove
Kyle Walcott
Koby Weisman
David Wexler
Stephanie Yang

2 Responses to "Staff"

  1. Mike   January 25, 2016 at 11:38 pm

    Is the Northwestern Chronicle still being published?

    • admin   January 27, 2016 at 3:17 pm

      Yes, we took a quarterlong hiatus from the website to regroup and plan, and we’re back! If you’re an NU student and would like to write for us, please email and we’ll work something out!!


Leave a Reply to admin Cancel Reply

Your email address will not be published.